miami bound

CJ and I are a mere five hours from boarding a plane to my favorite place in the entire world: Miami. It feels like I have been gone for so long, but we were just home for my birthday 6 weeks ago. I am so excited to hug my sisters that I could cry just thinking about it!!

Our families have been working so hard to make this party special- I can’t wait.

See you Monday!
xo

DvG

P.S. What are these, praytell?

the gorgeous centerpieces my mom painstakingly created for tomorrow night. You will, however, remember them in the future as they will be all over my apartment. In every room. Consider THESE the thread that ties the whole apartment together.

P.P.S. How great is this new mirror (with my dudes in the reflection)?

Leave a Reply

