did I really go to grad school?

The answer, dear friends, is no. Today I have received five e-mails from Columbia regarding five different buildings and areas of the campus. Each time, I thought it was referencing a new restaurant in the East Village.

Clearly my time there was spent LEARNING.

What a beautiful two years it was.

Gosh I miss that place. What street is it on again?

One thought on “did I really go to grad school?

  1. Francesca says:

    On the plus side, now you can be a guest at my events!
    Frannie

Leave a Reply

