Chicago

This morning I got a phone call from the concierge to come down and pick up a package. I figured it was something for work (actually, my first thought, and admittedly the entire way down the elevator, I thought Chris had sent me Harley).
I met a beautiful arrangement of roses from my Grandma. I feel so lucky, not only to have grown up with my grandmother, but for her to be if such sound mind that she could call my office, find out where I am staying, and send me flowers.
Just a really lucky girl.

20120128-095212.jpg

Leave a Reply

