your girl is lovely, hubbell.

Our old bridesmaids dresses were featured on Style Me Pretty today AND yesterday.

I’m not going to say it wasn’t hard. But I am going to say it was the right choice.

Growing up is hard to do.

See how happy she looks here?

And here, she feels free to express herself. She doesn’t feel constrained by the Dall’au/von Gal wedding any MORE. She is happy, free, independent. See that flower?

I mean, I haven’t replaced her yet, but it’s fine. Just me and my ice cream alone on the couch. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

