Happy Weekend

A few things:
– Training Harley is going well. I have developed what I call my “TREACHEROUS VOICE” in which I reprimand him in the cruelest tone of voice I can muster. Which means I say “Harley, No!” and then we turn around so we can giggle silently about how mean I was.

– Chris is getting UPGRADED this Valentine’s Day. Instead of being with me in boring New York…he’ll be in Miami going to dinner with my 14-year-old sister. What a date!

– Chris took me to The Vow…what a champ. We took pictures at the theatre. Naturally.

20120211-185504.jpg

20120211-185618.jpg

Hope you have a great weekend! We’re feeling particularly lucky this February Saturday. Something must be in the air… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

