happy mother’s day

Chris and I are blessed with three amazing mothers. We’re so very lucky to KNOW these gals, let alone have a free pass to call them at 2 a.m. when our kitchen is infested, we forget an ingredient to a family recipe and accidentally add cinnamon, check if these shoes go with this outfit, how allergic AM I to mushrooms, what’s the name of that place I like to order from for lunch, where did your son HIDE all of these video games while we were dating, can we eat pasta that’s three days old… and so on.

These women have been our godsend this year, and we can’t thank them enough.

(me and my mom, Lisa)

(Chris and his brother, Jared, with their mom, Jo)

(me and my stepmom, Shawn)

Leave a Reply

