Can we just live in this month forever?

This weekend we’re having a Thanksgiving potluck (no turkey! just pies and sides! so fun!), bringing Harley to the dog park, and taking long walks with hot cups of coffee from this place. I feel so celebratory in November that I wish we gave presents NOW instead of Christmas. I am feelin’ FESTIVE. Since I already know what I am getting CJ for  that holiday, I put together a little Thanksgiving gift guide for him. Plaid. Musk. Cashmere pullovers. Be still my heart. I’d much rather think about him in stripey J.Crew ensembles then scour the Best Buy Black Friday catalogue. Kidding, babe. I’ll totally be outside at 12:01 a.m. to get you your goods. ‘Cause your girl rolls deep.

In the meantime…

 

cjd

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

