do your thing.

IMG_7078* Like my friend in the photo above, you gotta do you. Haters gonna hate and they chit chit chatter.

* Today is Monday, which means four days until I am by a lake with a beverage and some kind of delicious dip.

* I literally could not sleep last night and kept imagining my kitchen stocked with these.  Seriously, what is wrong with me? Is it weird to ask for 26 Ikea jars for your 26th birthday? Yes? OK.

* What about 26 of these?

* My dreams have taken shape on the cover of House Beautiful.

* That’s all. Except, obviously, this: The Harley and The Pea.

Leave a Reply

