oh and one more thing.

Thank god for mothers.

_8124405

My mama gifted me these gorgeous Tory Burch boots for m’birthday and I have been dreaming about them all. week. long. Come quick, lil Britas! I can’t wait to wear you!

My poor black boots from 2008 (which have been resoled, resoled once more, then resoled yet AGAIN) will be meeting their VERY timely demise. RIP Black Ralph Lauren Boots That Never Flattered Me And Often Made Me Skid Down The Icy New York Winter Sidewalk. XOXO.

Leave a Reply

