fall for it.

I’m trying to limit my fall refresh to a few key items. A new pair of boots (check), a great pair of dark skinnies (check check) and some choice layering pieces.

Have you guys seen this Asos tank? I feel like she’s all over the interwebs as of late. image1xlPeople love her because she’s $13.50, made of a delicious jersey blend, and in a super flattering cut. I’m thinking of picking up a few- does anyone have it? What size did you order? Asos always runs small for me.

A lot of times, I’m like “I don’t need another grey cardigan” and then I see something like this and that’s how I have twelve grey cardigans.

hmprodDoesn’t she look so cozy?

I mean, there is no way I’m buying this sweater…but I can dream about it nonetheless. Black leather + merino wool + J.Crew = yes, please.

 

02624_BK0001

While we’re here and it’s truth time, I’d like to issue a public apology to my husband for trying to convince him this romper was my “must have for the winter season.”

yumi-kim-beth-romper-neon-pink-1I was wrong and we both know I have an inability to accurately judge appropriate clothing for the weather. We know that is my achilles heel. I’m so glad we can move beyond this, especially since this was not a flattering adult professional look on me.

What are you liking for fall? xo

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

