best buys.

ironI just got this iron from Amazon last week. It typically retails for $199.99, but I scored is for under $40. And it works! It really works! Heats up in under three minutes and I absolutely love it.

barely brandedThis Maybelline shadow really does last all day- I love the creamy texture and adore the Barely Branded shade. For under $7, I may be collecting them all.

leggings

There has been a lot of “leggings as pants” talk over here. I feel like if you got it, leggings it. If you don’t, you can probably still leggings it. It’s just about finding the right pair. I picked up these J.Crew factory leggings over the weekend and I haven’t really taken them off since. I’ve work them to bed, to work out, and (oops) to work.

button down

I’m also a wee bit obsessed about this cotton button-down I snagged for Chris at Factory. I may have jumped up and down when this came in the mail (and it’s not even for me).

I also snagged this Susana Monaco dress at Cusp for $55- can you believe it?! It sold out pretty quickly.

It’s Girls Weekend over here this weekend, so you better believe the hair iron, eyeshadow, dress, and yes, leggings, will be getting a lot of play.

Happy Friday!
xo

Leave a Reply

