Important updates

20140422-083404.jpg

I have a theory that one of the worst things you can say to someone is: “I need to talk to you later.” Not, “I have something to talk to you about, please sit down.” Seriously, nothing makes me get hives faster than a nice, planned sit-down chat.

I think it runs in the family, because this morning I woke up at the crack of dawn to work out (for eleven minutes, but that is a different story and is under the subhead My Commitment To Fitness). Harley kept me up ALL NIGHT with PURE SHENANIGANS. I leaned over and said to the dog, “You and I are having a long talk when I get back.”

Chris shot up out of bed, alert and ready, exclaiming: “What! What is it?! Please tell me NOW!”

Needless to say, it produced zero results for the dog who then proceeded to pee on our duvet and lick my face. I really love that wonderful animal.

Happy Tuesday! I have something to talk to you guys about, but I’ll tell you later. Xo

Leave a Reply

