thirty three pictures to show where we’ve been this month.

Is it even a blog post if it features 33 pictures? Or is it simply a photo album?

No matter. This month has been G-R-E-A-T. We discovered cherry margaritas, we bought a food truck (!), we played pool on our roof and I went to Miami and it was just a wonderful, delightful little May.

Did you hear that, world? We bought a food truck.

IMG_1738I love that picture of him. Love it and blew it up to an 8 X 10 DON’T MIND IF I DO.

To everyone who has so sweetly kept up with Have a Ball’s progress: thank you. You guys rock. The truck is getting wrapped and cleaned and prepped for serving food (because right now…let’s just say she needed some Lysol). And she’s getting some surprise make-overs. We are SO excited.

So here is the last month, from yesterday…to late April. Go!

We enjoyed our gorgeous roof deck this Memorial Day…complete with aforementioned cherry margaritas.
Any guesses for what Chris Dall’au may be explaining?IMG_2317 IMG_2316 IMG_2315 This little sweet angel baby face. What are we going to do with this face.IMG_2297 He loves a sensible Memorial Day drive.IMG_2282 My girl came to STAMF right before she departed for CHI. I miss her so much already! And it’s only been less than 24 hours! Chris is mastering this sweet photography technique where he just snaps photos consistently for a solid minute..and that’s how we end up with photos like this. And 66 proofs.IMG_2277 IMG_2262 IMG_2232 IMG_2222 We went to my brother’s graduation in upstate (?) Connecticut. Is that a thing? Upstate Connecticut? It is upwards of where I am.IMG_2196 And Miami. Oh, Miami. This is a shot of my mama, sisters, and I (with our pup) at our farmer’s market on Sunday morning.IMG_2005 IMG_2004 Nights at home are what I miss the most. And these sweet little faces and Sandy’s cheekbones that I am interested in stealing and having implanted. WHY.IMG_1991 IMG_1990 IMG_1977 IMG_1968 So this was Sandy when she came home from prom. Girl got the cheekbones + legs. Thanks, Mom! ‘Preciate it.IMG_1965Pre-prom. Holy hair!!
IMG_1929 Already got this one framed and on my desk. Warms my whole heart. A-mazing genes, no?!IMG_1924 IMG_1923
IMG_1890 IMG_1882 (Are you keeping up? Now we are back in Connecticut)IMG_1747Back on the roof, back with that crazy guy and that sweet little puppy.
IMG_1716 IMG_1691 IMG_1642 IMG_1675 IMG_1564 IMG_1552 IMG_1435

I mean, great month or what?! I missed you guys and I’m sorry I’ve been so sporadic. I’ll be checking back in a few times this week – I hope you will too!

XO

Leave a Reply

