thursday.

91645e7b6247cb045c6187e10b834459

Work has been really exciting for me lately – a lot of new projects and new opportunities at a company I love very much. It’s simultaneously terrifying and thrilling and I’m channeling my nervousness into longer hours at the office + more wine with my husband + crazy long walks with Grace. Feels like the right combination, right?

Do you have a playlist for when you need to #GetShitDone? I listen to this on repeat like all day while I’m plowing through Powerpoints.  Also while I’m Cloroxing the bathroom. Basically whenever I need to #GetShitDone, I listen to that.

Have a great, Thursday – I hope you get some shit done and have a glass of wine to celebrate! It’s almost Friday! xo

 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

